ency

Fixtures List 2018 2nd Club Members

Please use the menu above to view the diferent fixture lists.

Date   Competition
31-Mar Sat E. Rees Jones Trophies (Mixed Foursome)
04-Apr Wed Monthly Medal (L)
09-Apr Mon Monthly Medal Social (G) Mon-Fri
14-Apr Sat Secretaries Trophies (Mixed Greensome)
18-Apr Wed Monthly Medal Social (L) Wed-Sat
21-Apr Sat Monthly Medal (G)
02-May Wed Monthly Medal Social (L) Wed-Sat
05-May Sat Monthly Medal (G)
07-May Mon Texas Scramble
16-May Wed Monthly Medal I (L) 
19-May Sat Captain & Lady Captains Charity Day
21-May Mon Monthly Medal Social (G) Mon-Fri
28-May Mon Flag Competition
02-Jun Sat Emlyn Owen Memorial Trophies (Mixed Greensome)
04-Jun Mon Monthly Medal Social (G) Mon-Fri
20-Jun Wed Monthly Medal Social (L) Wed-Sat
23-Jun Sat Monthly Medal (G)
02-Jul Mon Monthly Medal Social (G) Mon-Fri
07-Jul Sat Texas Scramble (3 person team)
08-Jul Sun Ladies Greensome
09-Jul Mon Gentlemen’s Greensome
10-Jul Tue Gentlemen’s Stableford
11-Jul Wed Ladies Medal & Senior Gentlemen’s Medal
12-Jul Thu Mixed Foursome
13-Jul Fri Gentlemen’s Foursome
14-Jul Sat

Four Ball Better Ball – Presentation Evening & Entertainment

18-Jul Wed Monthly Medal Social (L) Wed-Sat
21-Jul Sat Monthly Medal (G) 
25-Jul Wed Monthly Medal (L)
04-Aug Sat Sutherlands Cups (Mixed Greensome)
08-Aug Wed Monthly Medal (L)
11-Aug Sat LLANFAIRFECHAN OPEN
13-Aug Mon Monthly Medal Social (G) Mon-Fri
22-Aug Wed Monthly Medal Social (L) Wed-Sat
25-Aug Sat Monthly Medal (G)
27-Aug Mon BH – 1 Club competition
03-Sep Mon Monthly Medal Social (G) Mon-Fri
08-Sep Sat H.S. & D. Jones Trophies (Mixed Greensome)
12-Sep Wed Monthly Medal (L)
19-Sep Wed Monthly Medal Social (L) Wed-Sat
22-Sep Sat Monthly Medal (G)
29-Sep Sat Dragon Trophy (husband & wife) & Catrin Thomas Mem. Trophies (mixed)

Coming Soon

Sat Feb 23 @ 4:45PM -
SIx Nations - Wales v England 1645
Wed Feb 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Winter League - Weds-Sun
Wed Mar 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Winter League - Weds-Sun
Thu Mar 07 @ 7:30PM -
Annual General Meeting
Sat Mar 09 @ 3:45PM -
SIx Nations - Scotland v Wales 1415
Wed Mar 13 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Winter League - Weds-Sun
Sat Mar 16 @ 3:45PM -
SIx Nations - Wales v Ireland 1445
Wed Mar 20 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Winter League - Weds-Sun