ency

Llanfairfechan Golf Club

Competition Fixtures/Draws/Results

To catch up and to view the results please click on and select the relevant link

Our competitions are aimed at players of all standards.

Our men’s, ladies and junior sections offer a full competition fixture list aimed at players of all standards.

We also run several Open Golf Competitions throughout the year.

Coming Soon

Tue Jun 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ladies Invitational
Wed Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Monthly Medal Wed-Sat
Sat Jun 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Monthly Medal 1
Sun Jun 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Glendale Trophy
Mon Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Monthly Medal Mon-Fri
Sat Jul 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Texas Scramble (3 Person Team)
Sun Jul 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Ladies Greensome
Mon Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Gents Greensome
Tue Jul 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Gents Stableford
Wed Jul 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Ladies Medal