ency

Golf Club Social Membership

Llanfairfechan Golf Club has an extremely active social culture, offering a number of quality and enjoyable events throughout the calendar year. These include anything from “Formal” dinners with entertainment, through to more casual events such as Quizzes, Games Nights and parties. All of the events are attended by both golfing and our already large number of social members. These together with the Christmas and New Year celebrations make Llanfairfechan Golf Club a popular place to enjoy time with friends and family.

What else does the membership entitle you to?

  • You can use the lounge during opening hours,
  • You will receive a golf membership card
  • Free entertainment every month
  • The Club House is fitted with an unlimited Wireless Internet Connection, along with a flat screen television and projector & screen.
  • Preferential treatment for use of the clubhouse function room for your private occasions.
  • A popular venue for sporting occasions especially the 6 Nations rugby fixtures when the clubhouse doubles as rugby club.

Details of the lounge opening hours are posted in the clubhouse both for the bar and for the catering. These times may vary between the winter and summer months.

Social Membership Charges

Type of MembershipAnnual Subscription
Social membership £ 15.00
from January to December

Coming Soon

Tue Jun 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ladies Invitational
Wed Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Monthly Medal Wed-Sat
Sat Jun 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Monthly Medal 1
Sun Jun 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Glendale Trophy
Mon Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Monthly Medal Mon-Fri
Sat Jul 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Texas Scramble (3 Person Team)
Sun Jul 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Ladies Greensome
Mon Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Gents Greensome
Tue Jul 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Gents Stableford
Wed Jul 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Comp Week - Ladies Medal